Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to roll on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including John Mellencamp, Hulk Soundtrack, Woven, Boyd Tinsley, Buddy Guy, Sam Roberts, Train, and Die Trying. Apple has also added music from Lou Reed, Britney Spears, James Cotton, Primus, Amanda Perez, various artists on the “Ultra Lounge: Lepoard Skin Sampler” album, Jefferson Starship, and the Gipsy Kings. pre-releases from Vendetta Red, Play, and S.T.U.N. have also been added this week.

Exclusive tracks Pat Metheny and Audioslave havebeen added as well.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.


Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.