Apple to webcast Q4 07 earnings results conference call on Monday, October 22

Apple will webcast the company’s FY 07 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call on Monday, October 22, 2007, 2pm PDT/5pm EDT.

The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, October 22 at 5pm PDT/8pm EDT through Monday, October 29 at 5pm PDT/8pm EDT.

Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 07 Fourth Quarter Results Conference Call utilizing Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live audio webcast will be accessible through Apple’s web site here.

Viewers simply need a copy of QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7 to listen to the conference call. QuickTime 7 is available here.

MacDailyNews Note: Analysts surveyed by Thomson Financial are looking for Apple will earn $0.85 per share on $6.05 billion in revenue for the quarter, compared to a profit of $0.62 per share on $4.84 billion in revenue in the year ago quarter.

3 Comments

  1. This could be huge.

    Friday (today) is a big down day in the market. If the entire market rebounds on Monday *and* AAPL blows away expectations, we could be in for a huge upside in the stock price.

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.