Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to rock on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including Aerosmith, Usher, Graham Parker, Carina Round, Mel Brown, Stereophonics, The Jacksons, and more. Apple has also added music from Buena Vista Social Club, X-Ecutioners, Underworld, Leftover Salmon, Shemekia Copeland, Alkaline Trio & Hot Water Music, Skinny Puppy, Stacie Orrico, and more.

Exclusive tracks, EP’s and albums from GangStarr, Seal, and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.