Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to rock on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including Avril Lavigne, The Get Up Kids, Zero 7, Sissel, Janet Jackson, Trillville & Lil’ Scrappy, Branford Marsalis, Bob Marley & The Wailers, and more. Apple has also added music from Young Gunz, Belle & Sebastian, Lang Lang, Tube & Berger – featuring Chrissie Hynde, Patty Griffin, RZA, The Mavericks, Ween, and more.

Exclusive tracks, EP’s and albums from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Zero7, The White Stripes, Grant Lee Phillips, Los Lobos, and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

1 Comment

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.