Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to rock on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including Incubus, Five for Fighting, Kenny Chesney, The Von Bondies, Boyz II Men, The Church, Harry Connick, Jr., Moya Brennan, and more. Apple has also added music from Sigur Ros, Jefferson Airplane, Erykah Badu, Big Head Todd and The Monsters, John Coltrane Quartet, George Strait, Black Sheep, Molotov, and more.

Exclusive tracks, EP’s and albums from The Thrills, Sigur Ros, The Darkness, and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

1 Comment

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.