Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to rock on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including David Bowie, Jimi Hendrix, Erykah Badu, Thursday, Aretha Franklin, DMX, James Brown, and Story of the Year. Apple has also added music from Prince, Leo Kottke & Mike Gordon, Les Nubians, Andrew W.K., Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey, Blur, Mystikal, and Natalie Stutzmann.

Exclusive tracks from Nicholas Payton, Pavrotti, Cesaria Evora, and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

1 Comment

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.