Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to roll on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including Joe Firstman, Kurt Rosenwinkel, Danilo Perez, State Property, Steadman, Blue October, ClayWalker, and Waylon Jennings. Apple has also added music from Zwan, Da Brat, Sarah Vaughan, Karsh Kale, Cowboy Junkies, Aaron Carter, Eve 6, and Clarence Carter.

Exclusive tracks from Michelle Branch, Jeff Buckley, Thelonious Monk, Seal, and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.