Apple adds ‘New Music Tuesdays’ tracks and exclusives to iTunes Music Store

Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to rock on weekly. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including Yo-Yo Ma, Mya, Thrice, Junior Senior, Black Uhuru, Diana Ross, Breckinridge, and Seal. Apple has also added music from Billie Holiday, LL Cool J, David Bowie, Peter Gabriel, Jackson 5, New Order, Our Lady Peace, and Moby.

Exclusive tracks from The Ataris, Beyonce, Junior Senior, Moby and more have also been added this week.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.

Reader Feedback

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.