“The day has finally arrived,” Arron Hirst reports for RazorianFly. “Those who have been unable to test the software in its development period, over the last several months, will today get to download iOS 7 to their many iOS devices. Apple confirmed during its September 10 media event that the software would become available publicly sometime today, however, the firm has not yet confirmed a specific time at which the software upgrade will be pushed live to its iTunes servers.”

Hirst reports, “While we wouldn’t claim to know the exact time at which the software will become available, we can tell you that Apple has, (in the past), used the 10AM PST (1PM ET, 6PM London) timeframe to publicly release new iOS software to its customers, and thus, we have no reason to believe that the company has any plans to stray from this tradition.”

“With this in mind, we’ve provided a full time chart,” Hirst reports. “The chart shows the time at which we would normally expect iOS 7 to become available for public download both via Apple’s desktop iTunes software, alongside eventually being available for download wirelessly over-the-air.”

See the time chart here.