invisibleSHIELD case for iPadApple is due to report the financial results of their fiscal second quarter within the hour; after market close today at approximately 1:30pm PDT/4:30pm EDT.

We will have the results as soon as they are available.

Apple’s conference call webcast discussing Q210 financial results will begin at 2pm PDT/5pm EDT on Tuesday, April 20, 2010.

As usual, MacDailyNews plans to offer live notes of the conference call.

Analysts’ consensus estimates currently call for Apple to report $2.45 EPS on $12.04 billion in revenue. On January 25, 2010, Apple CFO Peter Oppenheimer guided for “revenue in the range of about $11.0 billion to $11.4 billion” and “diluted earnings per share in the range of about $2.06 to $2.18.”

The webcast link for the conference call (QuickTime required) is here.