Apple’s “New Music Tuesdays” continue to roll. Apple has announced new releases to the iTunes Music Store, including The Thorns, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Mary Fahl, O.A.R., Pat Metheny, The Guys, Less Than Jake, and Eisley. Apple has also added music from Queens of the Stone Age, Jackson Browne, Rush, System of a Down, Tchaikovsky & Sibelius, Stevie Wonder, Train, and Youssou N’Dour.

More information on the Apple iTunes Music Store here.